Categories

    Vegetal oils

    Vegetable oils in amber glass bottles to preserve their properties.

    Organic Calendula Macerate

    CHF 11.20

    SENSITIVE & REACTIVE SKIN | BABY SKIN Softening and softening Helps regenerate skin tissue Soothes sensitive and delicate areas of the skin Ingredient particularly suitable for irritated or sensitive skin,...

    Organic Apricot Kernel Oil

    CHF 11.90

    TIRED SKIN | DEVITALIZED Illuminator Regenerating and revitalizing Fight against skin aging Ingredient particularly suitable for care for all skin types, especially lacking radiance, thanks to its illuminating action. Packaged...

    Organic Castor Oil

    CHF 8.60

    SKIN WITH IMPERFECTIONS | SENSITIVE Fight against brown spots Fortifies and promotes hair and nail growth Ingredient particularly suitable for the care of mature skin prone to tasks. It is...

    Organic Nigella Oil

    CHF 13.20

    PROBLEM SKIN | SENSITIVE | DRY Skin repairer Nourishing and regenerating Anti-bacterial and healing Multifunctional ingredient suitable for the care of problematic or irritated skin thanks to its restorative and...

    Organic Argan Oil

    CHF 13.60

    SKIN WITH IMPERFECTIONS | DRY | MATURE Nourishing and restorative Toning and softening Fight against skin aging Multifunctional ingredient suitable for the care of mature skin thanks to its antioxidant...

    Organic Avocado Oil

    CHF 11.80

    DRY SKIN | DELICATE | MATURE Very nourishing Protects against attacks Regenerating and restructuring Multifunctional ingredient suitable for the care of mature skin thanks to its antioxidant content and dry...

    Organic Sweet Almond Oil

    CHF 11.80

    DRY SKIN | FRAGILE Nourishes and protects against dryness Softens and strengthens Soothing Ingredient particularly suitable for sensitive and dry skin. Sweet almond helps protect and repair the skin. It...

    Cherry Kernel Oil

    CHF 11.20

    NORMAL TO DRY SKIN | MATURE Nourishes and protects the hair Fight against skin aging Nourishes and regenerates dry skin Easily absorbed by the skin, it is an ingredient with...

    Organic Oleic Sunflower Oil

    CHF 5.80

    FRAGILIZED SKIN | MATURE | DRY Nourishing and soothing Fight against skin aging Dry touch, ideal for massages Ingredient recognized for its softening, anti-dehydrating and nourishing properties. It is one...

    Organic Grapeseed Oil

    CHF 13.20

    OILY & COMBINATION SKIN | MATURE & DAMAGED Sebum regulator Fight against skin aging Maintains and nourishes the hair fiber Ingredient with a fine touch, suitable for combination skin with...

    Evening primrose oil

    CHF 17.60

    SENSITIVE SKIN | DESIRED | MATURE Softening and soothing Revitalizing, restructuring Restores the beauty of nails and hair Ingredient particularly suitable for dry and mature skin. Restructuring, it is used...

    <transcy>Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday</transcy>
    January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
    Insufficient stock items. More than [max] in stock.
    Add to wishlistBrowse wishlistDelete wishlist
    Shopping cart
    Free delivery for all orders over [money]
    You're almost there, add [money] to get free shipping!
    Delivery is free.

    Your basket is empty.

    Return to the shop

Catégories

    Huiles végétales

    Des huiles végétales dans des flacons en verre ambrés pour conserver leurs propriétés. 

    Macérât de Calendula Bio

    CHF 11.20

    PEAU SENSIBLE & RÉACTIVE  |  PEAU DE BÉBÉ Adoucissant et assouplissant Aide à la régénération du tissus cutané Apaise les zones sensibles et délicates de la peau Ingrédient particulièrement adapté aux...

    Huile de Noyau D'Abricot Bio

    CHF 11.90

    PEAU FATIGUÉE  |  DÉVITALISÉE Illuminatrice Régénérante et revitalisante Lutte contre le vieillissement cutané Ingrédient particulièrement adapté aux soins pour tous les types de peau, notamment en manque d'éclat, grâce à sont...

    Huile de Ricin Bio

    CHF 8.60

    PEAU À IMPERFECTIONS  |  SENSIBLE Lutte contre les tâches brunes Fortifie et favorise la pousse du cheveu et des ongles Ingrédient particulièrement adapté aux soins des peaux matures et sujettes aux...

    Huile de Nigelle Bio

    CHF 13.20

    PEAU À PROBLÈMES  |  SENSIBLES  |  SÈCHE Réparatrice cutané Nourrissante et régénérante Anti-bactérienne et cicatrisante Ingrédient multifonction adapté aux soins des peaux à problèmes ou irritées grâce à son action réparatrice...

    Huile d'Argan Bio

    CHF 13.60

    PEAU À IMPERFECTIONS  |  SÈCHE  |  MATURE Nourrissante et réparatrice Tonifiante et assouplissante Lutte contre le vieillissement cutané Ingrédient multifonction adapté aux soins des peaux matures grâce à sa teneur...

    Huile d'Avocat Bio

    CHF 11.80

    PEAU SÈCHE  |  DÉLICATE  |  MATURE Très nourrissante Protège contre les agressions Régénérante et restructurante Ingrédient multifonction adapté aux soins des peaux matures grâce à sa teneur en anti-oxydants et des peaux...

    Huile Amande Douce Bio

    CHF 11.80

    PEAU SÈCHE  |  FRAGILE Nourrit et protège du dessèchement Assouplit et fortifie Apaisante Ingrédient particulièrement adapté aux peaux sensibles et sèches. L'amande douce aide à protéger et réparer la peau. Elle...

    Huile de Noyau de Cerise

    CHF 11.20

    PEAU NORMALE À SÈCHE  |  MATURE Nourrit et protège les cheveux Lutte contre le vieillissement cutané Nourrit et régénère les peaux sèches Facilement absorbé par la peau, c'est un ingrédient...

    Huile de Tournesol Oléique Bio

    CHF 5.80

    PEAU FRAGILISÉE  |  MATURE  |  SÈCHE Nourriture et apaisante Lutte contre le vieillissement cutané Toucher sec, idéal pour les massages Ingrédient reconnu pour ses vertus adoucissantes, anti-déshydratantes et nourissantes. C'est...

    Huile de Pépins de Raisin Bio

    CHF 13.20

    PEAU GRASSE & MIXTE  |  MATURE & ABÎMÉE Régulatrice du sébum Lutte contre le vieillissement cutané Entretien et nourrit la fibre capillaire Ingrédient au toucher fin, adapté aux peaux mixtes...

    Huile d'Onagre

    CHF 17.60

    PEAU SENSIBLE  |  DESSÉCHÉE  |  MATURE Assouplissante et apaisante Revitalisante, restructurante Redonne aux ongles et aux cheveux toute leur beauté Ingrédient particulièrement adapté aux peaux sèches et matures. Restructurante, elle...

    Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
    Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
    Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
    Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
    Panier d'achat
    Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à [money]
    Vous y êtes presque, ajoutez [money] pour obtenir une livraison gratuite!
    La livraison est gratuite.

    Votre panier est vide.

    Revenir au shop